What Were You Doing at 3:44 Today?

Participating in a new and intriguing event, where we all share what we are/were doing at the same moment in time.  Today I share what I was doing at 3:44 p.m. my time.  I invite you to join and share what you were up to and link back to http://randeebergen.wordpress.com/2013/11/29/a-moment-in-time-344-p-m-on-113013/

Today I woke up on the couch buried in a tangle of blankets and a Harry Potter marathon on  abc Family (still watching).  I awoke to the smell of pork chops frying in a cast iron pan for I fell ill yesterday and have a visitor to take care of me.  They followed up the pork chops with potato cakes with the last few corn mixed in. (my own little addition to make them a bit different and pop)  So at 3:44 my time I was eating fried potato cakes and watching Harry Potter drinking V8 Splash by the bucket and a fire in the hearth, cozily checking fb and responding to email.  And I’m sure my hair is a mess and needs to be brushed.

(picture from google pics and eurobricks.com)

http://randeebergen.wordpress.com/2013/11/29/a-moment-in-time-344-p-m-on-113013/

14 thoughts on “What Were You Doing at 3:44 Today?

  1. Ah ha, a peek into your life. Just the purpose of A Moment in Time. I hope you haven’t fallen TOO ill???? It sounds like a great Saturday, other than not feeling the greatest.

  2. Thank you so much for participating in the very first A Moment in Time! I appreciate it so much. I was traveling all day and haven’t had time to write my own yet. My bad. Good job WPBFF. 🙂

  3. I was sitting in the bedroom window watching fur my humans to come home… And flapping my tail. The Dang humans left me alone AGAIN to spend time with the Creature.

Say hello, share your brain thoughts............

