you were walking away

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sometimes I have really bad days,

sometimes really bad nights

they all tend to blur together.

What do I do? I can’t talk to you.

I wanna know where you are

what happened, how to see you.

It’s out of my control, I wish you could hear me.

Will I ever see you, can I ever, how do I reach you?

You can’t read my words, I can’t hear your voice

I’m sitting in this hole alone.

How could you leave, with no words, signs otherwise.

I’d have gone with you, but you wouldn’t let me.

You shouldn’t have gone that way, it’s not fair all I have left is bits and reminders that I can’t see you anymore, you took that away from me.

4 thoughts on “you were walking away

Say hello, share your brain thoughts............

